Olaf Hüllen

stellvertretender Schulleiter

Olaf.Huellen@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 12

Nicole Wind

Schulleiterin

Nicole.Wind@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Christof Meier

ZuP-Leiter

Christof.Meier@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 13

Patrick Theis

Jahrgangsleitung 5/6

Patrick.Theis@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Christof Baum Jahrgangsleitung 7/8

Annika.Jacobsen@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Sabine Lehmann

Jahrgangsleitung 9/10

Sabine.Lehmann@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Christiane Lakowsky

Koordinatorin Schulprofil

Christiane.Lakowsky@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Agnieszka May

Ganztagsleitung

Agnieszka.May@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0

Kathrin Jacobs

Koordinatorin ABO

Kathrin.Jacobs@dieErnst.de

(0471) 309493 0